Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter Leaders
Share |

HRACC Officers & Directors

 

 

Officers & Directors
January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017

*Asterisk denotes Executive Committee Member


  

*President
Maria Joy, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(president@hracc.org)

*President Elect and Co-Director Programs
Orlena Cowan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(programs@hracc.org)

*Vice-President and Director Professional Development
Christina Danforth, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(professionaldevelopment@hracc.org)

*Treasurer
Margo Granger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP

*Secretary

 Darlene Houston

*Co-Director, Membership and Immediate Past President
Anne Peabody-Brostek, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(membership@hracc.org)

 

*Co-Director, Membership

Beth Kavaler

(volunteer@hracc.org)



*Co-Director Programs

Janet Schaeneman

(programs@hracc.org)

*Director, Chapter Operations

Andrea Z. Thiede, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(administrator@hracc.org)


Chapter Operations Manager
Pamela Halenar, SHRM-CP, PHR

(administrator@hracc.org)


Co-Director, Community Outreach

Lois Krause, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

(communityoutreach@hracc.org)


Co-Director, Community Outreach
Lorraine Baltimore, PHR
(communityoutreach@hracc.org)


Diversity Director
Erica Byfield
(diversity@hracc.org)

Employment Connection Director

Terry Montuori, PHR, CCP
(employmentconnection@hracc.org)


Legislative Affairs Director
James Shea, Esq.
(legislativeaffairs@hracc.org)


New Haven Member Service Area Co-Director
Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

New Haven Member Service Area Co-Director
Eric Marcus, Ph.D.


Public Relations Director

Donna Zdanis

(publicrelations@hracc.org)

Scholarship Director
Deb Krawiec
(scholarship@hracc.org)

SHRM Foundation Director
Margo Granger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP


Sponsorship Director
Debra Segreto
(sponsorship@hracc.org)


Young Professionals Director
Deaci-ann Wallen
(YP@hracc.org)




 

 







Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

8/2/2017
Employment Connection Meeting

9/28/2017
Annual Employment Law Update (Rocky Hill)

10/4/2017
What HR Professionals Need to Now Know (Hamden)