Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Chapter Leaders
Share |

HRACC Officers & Directors

 

 

Officers & Directors
January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019

*Asterisk denotes Executive Committee Member


  

*President
Orlena Cowan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(president@hracc.org)

*President Elect and Volunteer Director
Janet Schaeneman
(volunteer@hracc.org)

*Treasurer and SHRM Foundation Director
Margo Granger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP


*Secretary 

Chelsea Golon


*Membership Co-Directors 

Sandra Boccialetti, SHRM-CP

(membership@hracc.org)

Beth Kavaler
(membership@hracc.org)


*Programs Co-Directors

Lois Krause, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

(programs@hracc.org)

Erica Byfield
(programs@hracc.org)

*Immediate Past President and Director College Relations
Maria Joy, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(collegerelations@hracc.org)


*Director, Chapter Operations

Andrea Z. Thiede, SHRM-SCP
(administrator@hracc.org)


Chapter Operations Manager
Pamela Halenar, PHR

(administrator@hracc.org)


Certification Director
Turkessa Antrum, SPHR
(professionaldevelopment@hracc.org)

 

Workforce Readiness Director

Sandi Sibilio, SHRM-CP

(workforcereadiness@hracc.org)

Diversity Director
Erica Byfield
(diversity@hracc.org)

Employment Connection Director

Currently Vacant


Legislative Affairs Director
James Shea, Esq.
(legislativeaffairs@hracc.org)


New Haven Member Service Area Co-Directors
Darlene Houston
Denise Mangano


Public Relations Director
Marisa Berti

(publicrelations@hracc.org)


Sponsorship Director
Genna Mintz
(sponsorship@hracc.org)


Young Professionals Director
Tiffany Mohammed
(YP@hracc.org)