Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapter Leaders
Share |

HRACC Officers & Directors



Officers & Directors
January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018

*Asterisk denotes Executive Committee Member


Orlena Cowan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

*President Elect and Co-Director Programs
Janet Schaeneman

*Treasurer and SHRM Foundation Director
Margo Granger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP


Chelsea Golon

*Membership Co-Directors 
Sandra Boccialetti, SHRM-CP


Beth Kavaler

*Co-Director Programs

Lois Krause, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


*Immediate Past President and Director College Relations

*Director, Chapter Operations

Andrea Z. Thiede, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Chapter Operations Manager
Pamela Halenar, SHRM-CP, PHR


Certification Director
Turkessa Antrum, SPHR


Workforce Readiness Director

Sandi Sibilio, SHRM-CP


Diversity Director
Erica Byfield

Employment Connection Director

Terry Montuori, PHR, CCP

Legislative Affairs Director
James Shea, Esq.

New Haven Member Service Area Co-Directors
Darlene Houston

Denise Mangano

Public Relations Director

Marisa Berti


Sponsorship Director
Debra Segreto

Young Professionals Director
Deaci-ann Wallen



Community Search
Sign In


Workplace Violence – Things You Should Know to Help Prepare Your Business and Your Employees

How to Use Marketing Lessons to Reach Your Employees (Breakfast)

Annual Employment Law Update