Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Chapter Leaders
Share |

HRACC Officers & Directors

 

 

Officers & Directors
January 1, 2020 - December 31, 2020

*Asterisk denotes Executive Committee Member


  

*President
Janet Schaeneman

(president@hracc.org)


*Treasurer and SHRM Foundation Director
Margo Granger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP


*Secretary 

Chelsea Golon


*Membership Co-Directors 

Sandra Boccialetti, SHRM-CP

Beth Kavaler
(membership@hracc.org)


*Programs Co-Directors

Lois Krause, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Susan LeClerc, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

(programs@hracc.org)


*Immediate Past President and Diversity Director

Orlena Cowan-Bailey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

(diversity@hracc.org)


*Chapter Operations Director

Andrea Z. Thiede, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
(administrator@hracc.org)


Chapter Operations Manager
Pamela Halenar, PHR

(administrator@hracc.org)


College Relations Director

Maria Joy, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

(collegerelations@hracc.org)


Certification Director

Turkessa Antrum, SPHR
(professionaldevelopment@hracc.org)

 

Workforce Readiness Director

Sandi Sibilio, SHRM-CP

(workforcereadiness@hracc.org)


Legislative Affairs Director
Carolyn Trotta
(legislativeaffairs@hracc.org)

New Haven Member Service Area Director
Denise Mangano


Public Relations Co-Directors

Javianna Nelson, SHRM-SCP
Nadia De La Puente

(publicrelations@hracc.org)


Sponsorship Director

Thomas daCunha II, SHRM-CP, PHR
(sponsorship@hracc.org)

Volunteer Director

Kelly Bedard, SHRM-CP
(volunteer@hracc.org)

Young Professionals Co-Directors
Tiffany Mohammed, SHRM-SCP
Deaci-Ann Wallen

(YP@hracc.org)